SynFlex Group:
IsoTek
Language   
Please tell us
IsoTek

Cancellation Trade Fairs and Exhibitions 2020

Each of you certainly follows the daily developments on the topic of "Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2)" very closely and also works on the implementation of various measures to protect people and ensure orderly business operations.

read more

IsoTek
Solutions for Winding Industrie

With more than 25 years of experience, IsoTek produces individual complete solutions for electrical insulation in the construction of transformers. For all our products, there is a focus on achieving high application reliability and high-quality specifications. The latter is guaranteed through comprehensive quality control and quality measures.

Watch video now

IsoTek Service
More than products – solutions

We are firmly convinced that it is no longer enough just to produce products of outstanding quality. Customers want integrated solutions to meet their requirements. This is why we accompany you from initial project ideas and throughout the entire product lifecycle.

read more

Innovation with IsoTek
Anyone can just be standard

Sophisticated applications require innovative solutions. This is why we continually develop new production processes and system solutions to positively support the realisation of your projects.

read more

Our product range

Flat, refined, self-adhesive, ablated – high-quality insulated parts for the winding industry are our daily business. We finish the widest variety of materials, high-temperature- resistant papers and laminates, flexible multi-layer laminates, films and pressboards to improve their form and function.

 

x
Corona information, 25.03.2020

Dear business partners,

We are all together confronted with an unprecedented situation. The corona pandemic (SARS-CoV-2) affects us all - personally and professionally. In the meantime, however, the appeal - to assume social responsibility - is becoming increasingly important. Thinking and acting in terms of gaining commercial advantage must not be our maxim to act on at the moment. Each of us is affected, which is why the burdens should not be borne unilaterally, but should remain balanced.

As IsoTek, we therefore consider it our duty to comply with all contractual agreements as they existed before the crisis triggered by the corona pandemic began. If we all share this basic idea, we are able to maintain our existing business structures to a large extent and, once the crisis is over, we can start from this basis again with optimism and energy.

We would like to assure you that with our prevention and contingency management, updated daily depending on the situation, we have initiated all necessary measures for the protection of our employees and all stakeholders. To this day, we have thus succeeded in making all of our company's services available to our business partners in the usual manner. We will of course inform you immediately of any impairment of our supply chain.

We wish you and your employees every success in coping with the upcoming tasks and, above all, please stay healthy!

In this spirit, we count on you,

Your IsoTek Team

SynFlex Group:
IsoTek
Sprache   
Wir helfen bei der Suche
IsoTek

Messeabsagen 2020

Jeder von Ihnen wird sicherlich sehr aufmerksam die täglichen Entwicklungen zum Thema „Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2)“ verfolgen und auch an der Umsetzung verschiedenster Maßnahmen zum Schutz von Personen und der Sicherstellung eines geordneten Geschäftsbetriebes arbeiten.

Weiterlesen

IsoTek

Lösungen für die Wickelindustrie

Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung fertigt IsoTek individuelle Komplettlösungen für die elektrische Isolation im Transformatorenbau. Bei allen unseren Produkten steht eine hohe Anwendungssicherheit und ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch im Mittelpunkt. Letzterer wird durch umfangreiche Qualitätskontrollen und -maßnahmen sichergestellt.

Jetzt Film ansehen

IsoTek Service

Mehr als nur Produkte – Lösungen

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass es nicht mehr nur ausreicht, qualitativ hervorragende Produkte herzustellen. Unsere Kunden möchten ganzheitliche Lösungen für ihre Anforderungen haben. Aus diesem Grund begleiten wir Sie von den ersten Projektüberlegungen über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus.

mehr erfahren

Innovation durch IsoTek

Standard kann jeder

Anspruchsvolle Applikationen verlangen nach innovativen Lösungen. Aus diesem Grund entwickeln wir kontinuierlich neue Fertigungsverfahren und Systemlösungen, die Ihre Projektrealisierung positiv unterstützen.

mehr erfahren

Unser Angebot

Plan liegend, verfeinert, selbstklebend, abgetragen – hochwertige Isolierteile sind unser tägliches Geschäft. Vielfältigste Materialien, hochtemperaturfeste Papiere und Laminate, flexible Mehrschichtlaminate, Folien und Pressboard werden von uns in Form und Funktion veredelt.

Die IsoTek Experten vor Ort
Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie eine Nachricht.
Wir beraten Sie gern!

IsoTek GmbH
Nordstrasse 32
D-74219 Möckmühl
+49-6298-937-53-0

x
Corona Information, 25.03.2020

Liebe Geschäftspartner,

gemeinsam sehen wir uns mit einer beispiellosen Situation konfrontiert. Die Corona-Pandemie (SARS-CoV-2) betrifft uns alle - persönlich und geschäftlich. Mittlerweile gewinnt aber insbesondere der Appell - gesellschaftliche Verantwortung zu übernehmen - zunehmend an Bedeutung. Denken und Handeln im Sinne kommerzieller Vorteilsgewinnung darf momentan nicht unsere Maxime sein. Jeder von uns ist betroffen, weshalb die Lasten nicht einseitig getragen, sondern ausgewogen verteilt bleiben sollten.

Wir sehen uns als IsoTek deshalb in der Pflicht, allen vertraglichen Vereinbarungen, wie sie vor Beginn der durch die Corona-Pandemie ausgelösten Krise bestanden, auch jetzt nachzukommen. Wenn wir alle diesen Grundgedanken teilen, können wir unsere bestehenden Geschäftsstrukturen in weiten Teilen erhalten und nach Ende der Krise von dieser Basis wieder mit Optimismus und Tatkraft durchstarten.

Wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir durch unser Vorsorge- und Notfallmanagement alle notwendigen Maßnahmen zum Schutz unserer Mitarbeiter und aller Stakeholder eingeleitet haben und situationsabhängig täglich aktualisieren. Bis heute ist es uns hierdurch gelungen, alle Dienstleistungen unseres Hauses vollumfänglich für unsere Geschäftspartner in gewohnter Weise zur Verfügung zu stellen. Über jedwede Beeinträchtigung unserer Supply Chain werden wir Sie selbstverständlich umgehend informieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern bei der Bewältigung der anstehenden Aufgaben gutes Gelingen und bleiben Sie vor allem gesund!

In diesem Sinne zählt auf Sie,

Ihr IsoTek Team